Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 20th, 2010

We got up at 6:30 and left at about 7:15 ish.

It was all a rush but we got to the beach in 2 and a half hours .

It was a very hot day we got there I think around 10:00 and the thing was none of us had a watch so we really didn’t know what time it was but we swam a long time and hung around the boat .

All of us girls turned brown and I got burned on my arms and back.

I only wanted to get tanned evenly so that it would not look like I was wearing long gloves !

But now my arms sting with burning pain and I still have not tanned evenly.

But it was a really fun day and so relaxing!

We stopped swimming around 3:00 I only guessed the time because I didn’t have a watch or clock nearby and it turned out to be a lucky guess because it was exactly 3::00 .

Then we went and I got Ice cream and Meli did too.

The others Mom, Dad,and Anita got Shaved Ice!

The Ice cream there was really big and really good, the soft cream there was larger then the ones around our house.

We started home around 5:00 and went to Moss Burger for dinner it was so yummy!

Thank you Mom and Dad for such a fun relaxing day.

Some photos from today!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Read Full Post »