Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 6th, 2010

Tumbler has been down all day

Bummer!

 

Well goodnight all.

Read Full Post »

Dispicable me

this movie was funny and made everyone laugh

Read Full Post »

I smell the Christmas cake

Read Full Post »

Today!

Today around 5:30 I helped Dad make our Christmas cake.

We ended at 7:30 I was so tired that I just couldn’t go for jogging with Meli.

I felt bad because of it but she is very understanding and I love her for it.

While we were making the cake we watched the 2010 Bon  Jovi  concert it was fun to watch and we all sang along .

Well that is today and tonight we are going to watch Despicable me.

Been wanting to watch that for the longest time and now we get too more fun we get to relax and have fun .

Read Full Post »

I have been neglecting this blog

but i am going to start getting back to it starting from Christmas  onward this will be full right now i am preparing myself for my tests its so nerve racking because I need to get into study mood but it it  for some reason so hard to do i need to get serous and study so i can get a passing grad.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh!I need to get serous about this and other things for my dream of becoming a professional baker I need to study for that pluss brush up on my Japanese if I am to learn anything .

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! I am freaking .

Christmas is coming then new years and then the 2011! gosh time flys fast too fast much too fast.

But all i can do is stop freaking and start doing something about it and that is what i am going to do .

Read Full Post »