Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 13th, 2010

recipie

along with this recipe i added Anita’s leftover coffee

Read Full Post »

story

So I have to tell a story.

Meli and I made the cookies  and it looked like there was going to be extra dough so we stuck the two trays in the oven.

But right after we did that we saw that there was only enough dough for one cookie so we decided to cook it alone.

So I stuck it in when it was done and only put it in for five minutes.

Because well i thought it would burn but no it wasn’t even cooked so we did it for five more minutes and we had it nicely cooked.

The end of my story

Read Full Post »

Cristmas cookies

Made cookies for a snack they just finished so I need to go get them out of the oven I will post pictures later

Read Full Post »